About BENSELER

A reliable partner

Coatings, surface finishing, deburring, electrochemical metal machining of series production parts: with our two divisions Coatings and Deburring, we, the BENSELER Group, have been a reliable partner for technically sophisticated solutions for close to 60 years. Additive manufacturing in the field of metal machining has been added since 2018.
BENSELER management team

Our strategy

BENSELER 2025

We live in times of profound change: technologies, customer requirements, social conditions and legal frameworks change at ever-increasing speed and we have to change with them. We aim to look into the future with confidence and have therefore developed our BENSELER 2025 mission statement together with our management team.

Our mission

Value-enhancing and efficiently integrated

It is our company’s mission to be the partner of choice for our customers when it comes to sophisticated coatings and deburring of series production parts. In cooperation with our customers, we create customised solutions that increase the intrinsic value of their products and are efficiently integrated in their value chain.

Our Mission
Our vision

Our vision

International and better than others

It is our goal to become an international trademark for coating and deburring. Always one step ahead of our fellow market players.

Establishment

1961

Establishment

Employees

1,100

Employees

Sales

160 mio.

Sales

Locations

12

Locations

Our quality standards

Always a step ahead

Economically efficient, reliable and of high quality – along the entire value chain: these are the standards we hold high when it comes to technical solutions for your products. To this end, we and our employees continuously strive to develop ourselves and our core competencies and optimise the technologies and processes we deploy. We do this, for example, by playing an active role in technical networks, industry and business associations and cooperating with universities and research institutes. And by identifying new requirements and developments at an early stage through targeted market and technology investigation. We ensure the long-term value retention of your products with innovative problem solutions and new methods geared to market requirements. And we always meet your expectations – now and in future.
Our quality standards
Our responsibility

Our responsibility

Sustainability is spelled with a capital S

The respectful way in which we treat the environment in our family business is a matter of course in our every day work, which is why for us economy and ecology are closely linked. We are continuously searching for even more environmentally friendly methods and processes and use of all resources in the best possible way. Our goal: to achieve high product quality while maintaining excellent environmental performance as well as energy and cost efficiency. Sustainability for us also means occupational safety for our employees and a fair and cooperative partnership with our suppliers.

The BENSELER Group

Where to find us

Customer proximity is important to us. For direct contact and short ways. Which is why you can find us at nine locations all over Germany and at three more facilities abroad. Here you can easily check where we can offer you which methods from the fields of coating, deburring and additive manufacturing.
WELT - Preisträger Unternehmensführung
FOCUS MONEY - Deutschlands Beste Ausbildungsbetriebe
WELT - Preisträger Unternehmensführung
FOCUS MONEY - Deutschlands Beste Ausbildungsbetriebe

Data protection notice

This website uses external components, such as fonts, maps, videos or analytic tools, all of which can be used to collect data about your behaviour. Privacy information

Über BENSELER

Ein zuverlässiger Partner

Beschichtungen, Oberflächenveredelung, Entgratung, elektrochemische Metallbearbeitung von Serienteilen: Seit fast 60 Jahren sind wir, die BENSELER-Firmengruppe mit den beiden Geschäftsbereichen Coatings und Entgratungen, ein zuverlässiger Partner für technisch anspruchsvolle Lösungen. Seit 2018 gehört auch die additive Fertigung im Bereich Metallverarbeitung dazu.

BENSELER Geschäftsführung

Unsere Strategie

BENSELER 2025

Wir leben in Zeiten großer Veränderung – Technologien, Kundenanforderungen, gesellschaftliche Verhältnisse sowie rechtliche Rahmenbedingungen ändern sich mit wachsender Geschwindigkeit und wir müssen uns mit verändern. Wir wollen sicher in die Zukunft schauen und haben daher zusammen mit unseren Führungskräften unser Leitbild BENSELER 2025 entwickelt.

Unsere Mission

Wertsteigernd und effizient integriert

Es ist unsere Unternehmensmission, für unseren Kunden der
Ansprechpartner für anspruchsvolle Beschichtungen und
Entgratung von Serienteilen zu sein. Gemeinsam mit unseren
Kunden schaffen wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, die
die Werthaltigkeit ihrer Produkte steigern und effizient in ihre
Wertschöpfungskette integriert sind.

Unsere Mission
Unsere Vision

Unsere Vision

International und besser als andere

Unser Ziel ist es, dass wir zu einer internationalen
Marke für Beschichtung und Entgratung werden.
Unseren Marktbegleitern immer einen Schritt voraus!

Gründung

1961

Gründung

Mitarbeiter

1.100

Mitarbeiter

Umsatz

160 Mio.

Umsatz

Standorte

12

Standorte

Unser QualitätsansprucH

Ein Schritt voraus

Wirtschaftlich, zuverlässig und von hoher Qualität – entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette: Das ist unser Anspruch an unsere technischen Lösungen für Ihre Projekte. Dafür entwickeln wir und unsere Mitarbeiter uns und unsere Kernkompetenzen kontinuierlich weiter und optimieren eingesetzte Technologien und Prozesse. Zum Beispiel, indem wir uns in technischen Netzwerken, Branchen- und Unternehmensverbänden engagieren und mit Hochschulen und Forschungsinstituten kooperieren. Und durch gezielte Markt- und Technologiebeobachtung frühzeitig neue Anforderungen und Entwicklungen identifizieren. Mit innovativen Problemlösungen und neuen, am Marktbedarf orientierten Verfahren sorgen wir für die langfristige Werterhaltung Ihrer Produkte. Und erfüllen Ihre Erwartungen – jetzt und in Zukunft.

Unsere Qualität
Nachhaltigkeit

Unsere Verantwortung

Nachhaltigkeit wird groß geschrieben

Der verantwortungsvolle Umgang mit der Umwelt ist in unserem Familienunternehmen selbstverständlich gelebter Arbeitsalltag, darum gehen bei uns Ökonomie und Ökologie Hand in Hand. Wir sind kontinuierlich auf der Suche nach noch umweltschonenderen Verfahren und nutzen alle eingesetzten Ressourcen bestmöglich. Unser Ziel: hohe Produktqualität bei gleichzeitig ausgezeichneter Umweltleistung und Energie- und Kosteneffizienz. Zur Nachhaltigkeit gehören bei uns auch die Arbeitssicherheit unserer Mitarbeiter und eine faire und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Lieferanten.

Die BENSELER-Firmengruppe

Hier finden Sie uns

Die Nähe zu unseren Kunden ist uns wichtig. Für den direkten Kontakt und kurze Wege. Deshalb finden Sie uns deutschlandweit an neun und im Ausland an drei weiteren Standorten. Hier sehen Sie, wo wir Ihnen welche Verfahren aus den Bereichen Coatings und Entgratungen und der additiven Fertigung anbieten.

WELT - Preisträger Unternehmensführung
FOCUS MONEY - Deutschlands Beste Ausbildungsbetriebe
WELT - Preisträger Unternehmensführung
FOCUS MONEY - Deutschlands Beste Ausbildungsbetriebe

Datenschutzhinweis

Diese Website nutzt externe Komponenten, wie z. B. Youtube-Videos, welche dazu genutzt werden können, Daten über Ihr Verhalten zu sammeln. Datenschutzinformationen